Unofficial Manchester United Fan Club

MANCHESTER UNITED UNDER 21 Upcoming Matches

Manchester United Under-21 season 2015-2016

Manchester United Under-21 season 2015-2016

MANCHESTER UNITED UNDER 21
2015/16 Upcoming Matches

Manchester United Under-21 begins the defense of the Barclays Under-21 Premier League title on 10th of August.

ManUfc Under-21 Upcoming Matches for season 2015/16:

Mon 13 July Salford City (Away)
Sat 18 July Rochdale (Home) Lancashire Senior Cup semi final
Mon 10 Aug Leicester (Away)
Sun 13 Sep Chelsea (Away)
Mon 21 Sep Everton (Home)
Sun 27 Sep Tottenham (Away)
Sun 25 Oct Sunderland (Away)
Mon 2 Nov Reading (Home)
Mon 9 Nov Middlesbrough (Home)
Mon 23 Nov Norwich (Away)
Mon 30 Nov Liverpool (Home)
Mon 7 Dec Middlesbrough (Away) Hartlepool United FC
Mon 14 Dec Leicester (Home)
Mon 21 Dec Manchester City (Home)
Mon 4 Jan Tottenham (Home)
Mon 11 Jan Reading (Away)
Mon 18 Jan Southampton (Home)
Mon 25 Jan Sunderland (Home)
Mon 1 Feb Everton (Away)
Mon 8 Feb Norwich (Home)
Sat 20 Feb Manchester City (Away)
Sun 13 Mar Liverpool (Away)
Mon 4 Apr Chelsea (Home)
Mon 25 Apr Southampton (Away)